North West Metropolitan Cricket Association - NWMCA T20 - Grand Final

Date: Sun 21 Feb 2016

Venue: John Laffan Reserve


Taylors Lakes 5/127 def Donnybrook 9/123

Click here for full scorecard.



Jarrod Wakeling

Mark McLachlan

Kamal Guraya

Mark Koutroubas

Jason Denny

Romesh Kaluarachchi

Bill Domazetovski

Revash Beejlall

Tynan Arnold (Captain)

Kris McMullin

Samuel Domazetovski

Frank Buttigieg


Taylors Lakes Cricket Club Ladies Day


Grill'd Local Matters Month

Looking for something to eat over the holidays. Visit Grill'd Watergardens , eat a delicious burger and place your token in the Local Matters jar labelled Read more