Share:
 

JG Craig Match Schedule 2016-17

Round Date Opponent Location
1 Thursday, 5 January 2017 Yarraville Lionheart Reserve
2 Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Williamstown Williamstown Cricket Ground
3 Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Werribee Lionheart Reserve
4 Thursday, 12 January 2017 Bye -
5 Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Melton MacPherson Park
6 Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Hoppers Crossing Lionheart Reserve
QF Tuesday, 24 January 2017 TBA TBA
SF Thursday, 26 January 2017 TBA TBA
GF Sunday, 29 January 2017 TBA TBA

 

Dates and venues correct as of 11 August 2016.

Events

MYCA Semi Final
Finishing the regular season on top of the ladder the Lakers will take on t...
Junior Registration Night Season 2017/18
BARBECUE AND JUNIOR REGISTRATION NIGHT Friday 1 September 2017 5:30pm – 7:...

News

MYCA Semi Final

Finishing the regular season on top of the ladder the Lakers will take on the Northern Lions 2 in a semi final at Keilor Park Reserve Hard wicket next Read more

Junior Registration Night Season 2017/18

BARBECUE AND JUNIOR REGISTRATION NIGHT Friday 1 September 2017 5:30pm – 7:30pm at our clubrooms: Lionheart Reserve, Lionheart Avenue, Taylors Lakes Junior Read more

Senior Pre-Season Training Schedule 2017/18

The Senior pre-season training schedule has now been confirmed for season 2017/18. Details of practice matches will be released in the coming weeks. All Read more

Girls Cricket

Exciting news for girls aged 9-14 in the Taylors Lakes area!!! Taylors Lakes Cricket Club will be fielding an ALL GIRLS cricket team this season. Girls Read more

Senior Coaching Panel Announcement Season 2017/18

On behalf of the Committee of the Taylors Lakes Cricket Club, I am pleased to announce that for the 3rd consecutive season we will once again have the Read more