Life Members

The following Lakers have been honoured with life membership to the Taylors Lakes Cricket Club for services as a player and/or committee representative.

2008 / 09

Peter Shaw


2008 / 09

Simon Haigh


2008 / 09

Kris McMullin


2008 / 09

Rob Morgan


2008 / 09

Charlie Attard


2011 / 12

Jamie Hys


2011 / 12

Ray Marshall


2011 / 12

Rob Arnold


2011 / 12

Ian Robson


2012 / 13

Ben Just


2012 / 13

Shaun Borg


2015 / 16
Jarrod Leslie


TLCC Golf Day
The TLCC Golf Day will be held on Monday 6 November 2017. Format: 4 ball A...


Senior Captains Announcement

The club would like to congratulate the following players who have been appointed as our 2017/2018 captains 1st XI: Mick Brne 2nd XI: Paul Thomas 3rd Read more

TLCC Golf Day

The TLCC Golf Day will be held on Monday 6 November 2017. Format: 4 ball Ambrose Venue: Keilor Public Golf Course Tee-off time: 12pm BBQ back at the clubrooms Read more

Senior Pre-Season Training Schedule 2017/18

The Senior pre-season training schedule has now been updated for season 2017/18. Details of practice matches will be released in the coming weeks. All Read more

2017/18 Junior Coaching Announcement

The TLCC Committee is pleased to announce the appointment of the following volunteer coaches for season 2017/18: Under 16s: Peter Sakkas Under 14 Saturday: Read more

Girls Cricket

Exciting news for girls aged 9-14 in the Taylors Lakes area!!! Taylors Lakes Cricket Club will be fielding an ALL GIRLS cricket team this season. Girls Read more

Senior Coaching Panel Announcement Season 2017/18

On behalf of the Committee of the Taylors Lakes Cricket Club, I am pleased to announce that for the 3rd consecutive season we will once again have the Read more