Senior Membership 2017/18

Senior Membership Season 2017/18


In season 2017/18, the club is offering three levels of membership namely Senior - Standard, Senior - Concession and Senior - 6th XI memberships. The Senior - Standard and Senior - Concession membership levels include a white playing shirt, one ticket to Senior Presentation night on 20 April 2018 and opportunity to be selected in any XI at the club. The Senior - 6th XI membership includes one ticket to Senior Presentation night and opportunity to be selected in the 6th XI. Stay tuned for an announcement on an exciting new venue for Senior Presentation Night.


Senior - Standard       $360

Senior - Concession   $300

Senior - 6th XI            $300


Memberships must be paid in full by Saturday November 4 2017. Failure to be financial by this date will incur a $40 late fee and potential ineligibility to be selected in an XI.


The club is encouraging players to register and pay on-line via our website. Anyone interested in paying online needs to use their mycricket participant login to access the payment system. If you do not know your participant login or have forgotten your password send an email to and we will arrange for your login to be created/reactivated. Players who are already registered in the mycricket system must not create a new participant login as this will create a duplicate ID and require intervention by administrators to rectify.

We will have a PC with internet access available at each training session and the eftpos machine to facilitate ease of payment.

Any queries regarding membership should be directed to Ian Robson (0407 940 841)






Senior Pre-season Training - Outdoor
Senior pre-season training returns to Lionheart on Sundays until end of Se...


Junior Pre-Season Training Details Now Available

Junior pre-season details are available on the club website. Click on the age group below for details. Under 16 Under 14 Under 12 Under 10 Girls only Read more

JG Craig Squad Nomination and Try-outs

The Taylors Lakes Cricket club is seeking nominations from Under 15 players to try out for selection in our 2019 JG Craig Shield squad. Nomination forms Read more

Chairman of Selectors

The Taylors Lakes Cricket Club is pleased to announce that Ben Just has been appointed to the position of Chairman of Selectors for Season 2018/19. Ben Read more

Senior Pre-season Training - Outdoor

Senior pre-season training returns to Lionheart on Sundays until end of September. New players, Under 18s and Under 16s welcome to attend. Read more

Under Age Sunday Turf Cricket returning to Lionheart

After a one season absence, TLCC will be entering a team in the VTCA U18 North Sunday competition in season 2018/19. If interested in playing or need more Read more

Welcome Back Yannick and Kam

It is with great pleasure that I welcome back two very promising players to Taylors Lakes CC, after a couple of years away, post their successful junior Read more

2018/19 VSDCA Fixtures Released

Our 2018/19 Subbies cricket fixtures have been released and are available in the fixtures section of the website or by clicking on the following links: Read more

Senior Coaching Announcement

Senior Coaching Announcement It is with great pleasure that I announce the appointment of Janaka Deegodagamage as the Senior Coach of Taylors Lakes CC Read more