2006/07 NWCA Luscombe Shield

North West Cricket Association - George Luscombe Shield - Grand Final


Date: Sat 17 Mar 2007, Sun 18 Mar 2007, Sat 24 Mar 2007,Sun 25 Mar 2007

Venue: John Laffan Reserve 2


Taylors Lakes 278 defeated Gladstone Park 259

 Click here for full scorecard.



Paul Thomas (Captain)

Kris McMullin

Amardeep Sran

Rob Morgan

Shane Lee

John Markham

Paul Cutajar

Simon Haigh

Ben Just

Tynan Arnold

Scott Verdoorn



Taylors Lakes Cricket Club Ladies Day


Grill'd Local Matters Month

Looking for something to eat over the holidays. Visit Grill'd Watergardens , eat a delicious burger and place your token in the Local Matters jar labelled Read more