North West Metropolitan Cricket Association - EBKCA Shield 14A - Grand Final

Date: Sat 9 Mar 2019 (8:20AM) & Sun 10 March 2019 (8:20AM)

Venue: Lionheart Reserve


Taylors Lakes 8/291 def Oak Park 176

Click here for full scorecard.

Aidan Brasher (Captain)

Ethan Brne

Dion Sakkas

Harsahib Singh

Matthew Netto

Jack Darcy

Tom Williams

Joel Williams

Lachlan McMullin

Dylan Sorpreso

Archie Gray (missed final due to injury)


Coach: Kris McMullin

Assistant Coach: Liam Wolf



Assistant Coach Announcement - Fielding

I am delighted to announce Kaidin Jackson as the latest TLCC recruit for season 2021/22. Kaidin joins us from Premier club Kingston Hawthorn and is a Read more

1st XI Captains Announcement

1st XI Captain Announcement I am pleased to announce the appointment of Alex Deuchar as our First XI Captain for season 2021/22. Alex has Premier First Read more

Captains Announcement

Captains Announcement I am excited to announce the Captain’s for season 2021-22: Second XI Captain – Simon Haigh. Simon returns to the role that saw him Read more

Welcome Back George

I am pleased to announce that George Sakkas returns to TLCC for season 2021/22 after a three season stint at Footscray CC. In a sign of brotherly love Read more

Welcome to Lionheart Jani

I would like to announce Buddika Janith as the latest TLCC recruit for the 2021/22 season. Jani (as he would prefer to be called) joins us from North Read more