2018/19 NWMCA 12B Shield Premiers

North West Metropolitan Cricket Association - 12B Shield - Grand Final

Date: Sat 16 Mar 2019 (8:20AM)

Venue: Lionheart Reserve


Taylors Lakes 6/154 def Sydenham Hillside 114

Click here for full scorecard.

Thomas Stephens (Captain)

Samuel Syan (Captain)

Lachlan Curran

Jaideep Singh

Josh Managn

Max Marini

Senon Halihinga Liyanage

Mikel Scarcella

Angus Curran

Jai Carpinteri

Logan Groves

Gavrie Sandhu

Noah Brink

Isaiah Tobgui (missed final due to being overseas)


Coach: Mick Stephens


Taylors Lakes Cricket Club Ladies Day


Grill'd Local Matters Month

Looking for something to eat over the holidays. Visit Grill'd Watergardens , eat a delicious burger and place your token in the Local Matters jar labelled Read more